Profissionais Certificados 2020

Eduardo Bacelar Almeida

eduardo_bacelar@hotmail.com

Gilmario Holanda Almeida

villavita@hotmail.com

Lucia de Fátima Bacelar Almeida

villavita@hotmail.com

Jose Carlos Wroblewski da Silva

josecarlosclinica@yahoo.com.br

Luis Gonzalo Gomez Barreto

luis.gonzalo@unirv.edu.br

Liliane Villela Bastos Junqueira

lilianevbj@yahoo.com.br

Alessandra Diehl

alediehl@terra.com.br

Carmen Soto de Bakker Silveira

carmensilveira@uol.com.br

Flavia Mussi Rocha Campos Bahls

flaviambahls@gmail.com

Franciane Veiga Cazella

francynha@yahoo.com

Maria Isabel Martini

isabelmartini@terra.com.br

Luciana Paes de Barros

lucianapdebarros@gmail.com

Adriana Borba Wajnsztok

adrianaborbapsicologa@gmail.com

Adriana Toffoli Uren

ad_toffoli@hotmail.com

Ana Cristina de Melo e Souza

anacmsouza@yahoo.com.br

Analice De Paula Gigliotti

analicegigliotti@gmail.com

Carolina Barros Ferreira da Costa

carolbfcosta@gmail.com

Claudia Pereira Ribeiro Leiria

claudiaprleiria@gmail.com

Elizabeth Carneiro

e.carneiro.buba@gmail.com

Érica Matilde Canarim

ericacanarim@gmail.com

Gabriel Bronstein Landsberg

gabriel@espacoclif.com.br

Gabriela Silva Henrique

psicuidegabi@gmail.com

Gisele Aleluia Vieira

giselealeluia@gmail.com

José Mauro Braz de Lima

jmbl@globo.com

Juliana Bohmgahrem

jbohmgahrem@gmail.com

Jussara Limp Alves Lopes

jussaralimp@yahoo.com.br

Luiz Guilherme da Rocha Pinto

lg.rochapinto@gmail.com

Maria Cristina Botelho Nunes Kuhn

cristinakuhn@gmail.com

Mariane De Caiado C. Guimarães Alonso

marianecaiado@hotmail.com

Neuza Maria Ferreira Jordão

neuzajordao@gmail.com

Osvaldo Luiz Saide

osaide@hotmail.com

Raquel Constantino Nogueira

raquel.nogueira@gmail.com

Renato Thadeu Silva Jorge Mussi

renato.mussi83@gmail.com

Sabrina Presman

sapresman@gmail.com

Selene Franco Barreto

selene@evolucaovida.com.br

Andreia Arend Podolano

podolanopsi@gmail.com

Ângelo Américo Martinez Campana

campanaangelo@gmail.com

Carlos Alberto Iglesias Salgado

carlosaisalgado@gmail.com

Carmen Florina Pinto Baldisserotto

cfbaldisserotto@gmail.com

Celso Luís Cattaneo

clinicaplater@gmail.com

Felix Henrique Paim Kessler

kessler.ez@terra.com.br

Fernanda Lia de Paula Ramos

flpr2005@hotmail.com

Irani Iracema de Lima Argimon

argimoni@pucrs.br

Janine Faganello Zanella

janinefaganellozanella@gmail.com

Juliano Szulc Nogara

nogara_md@yahoo.com.br

Karina Proença Ligabue

kari.to2004@gmail.com

Marcia Surdo Pereira

msurdopereira@terra.com.br

Margareth da Silva Oliveira

margathremel@gmail.com

Marta Luiza Ost Frank

martaostfrank@gmail.com

Nelly Rosa Murillo Zegarra

nellyrosa.murillo@gmail.com

Patrícia de Saibro

psaibro@gmail.com

Nino Cesar Marchi

ninomarchi@gmail.com

Patrícia de Saibro

psaibro@gmail.com

Renata Brasil Araujo

renataudbrasil@terra.com.br

Sergio de Paula Ramos

serramos@terra.com.br

Tirza Marques Martinez

tirzamm@gmail.com

Susana Maria Satre Seadi

susanaseadi@gmail.com

Luiza Bertolino

lu.bertolino@hotmail.com

Amilton dos Santos Júnior

amilton@fcm.unicamp.br

Ana Cecilia Petta Roselli Marques

recepcaodraanacecilia@gmail.com

Cirilo Liberatori Tissot

cirilo@greenwood.com.br

Danilo Totarelli Borelli

daniloborelli@gmail.com

Guilherme Peres Messas

gmessas@gmail.com

Helena Maria dos Santos Parolari

helena@greenwood.com.br

Jose Manoel Bertolote

bertolote@gmail.com

Juan Pablo Albuquerque Roig

juan@greenwood.com.br

Laura Fracasso

laura.fracasso@hotmail.com

Luis Alberto Palomino Zegarra

lapz@hotmail.com

Marcelo Priante Pintos

marcelo@animare.med.br

Marcelo Ribeiro de Araujo

marcelorabr@gmail.com

Maria Lucia Rossi

malunakamori@yahoo.com.br

Pablo Miguel Roig

pablo@greenwood.com.br

Renata Cruz Soares Azevedo

azevedo.renata@uol.com.br

Sergio Oliva Castillo

soccastillo@hotmail.com / clinica@grandhouse.com.br

Stella Martins

stellamartins@uol.com.br