Profissionais Certificados 2020

Ceará

EDUARDO BACELAR ALMEIDA
PSIQUIATRA
eduardo_bacelar@hotmail.com

Gilmario Holanda Almeida
PSIQUIATRA
villavita@hotmail.com

Lucia de Fátima Bacelar Almeida
PSIQUIATRA
villavita@hotmail.com

Espírito Santo

Jose Carlos Wroblewski da Silva
PEDIATRA
josecarlosclinica@yahoo.com.br

Goiás

Luis Gonzalo Gomez Barreto
PSIQUIATRA
luis.gonzalo@unirv.edu.br

Minas Gerais

Liliane Villela Bastos Junqueira
PSICÓLOGA
lilianevbj@yahoo.com.br

Paraná

Alessandra Diehl
PSIQUIATRA
alediehl@terra.com.br

Carmen Soto de Bakker Silveira
PSICÓLOGA
carmensilveira@uol.com.br

Flavia Mussi Rocha Campos Bahls
PSICÓLOGA
flaviambahls@gmail.com

Franciane Veiga Cazella
PSICÓLOGA
francynha@yahoo.com

Maria Isabel Martini
PSICÓLOGA
isabelmartini@terra.com.br

Pernambuco

Luciana Paes de Barros
PSIQUIATRA
lucianapdebarros@gmail.com

Rio de Janeiro

Adriana Borba Wajnsztok
PSICÓLOGA
adrianaborbapsicologa@gmail.com

Adriana Toffoli Uren
PSICÓLOGA
ad_toffoli@hotmail.com

Ana Cristina de Melo e Souza
PSICÓLOGA
anacmsouza@yahoo.com.br

Analice De Paula Gigliotti
PSIQUIATRA
analicegigliotti@gmail.com

Carolina Barros Ferreira da Costa
PSIQUIATRA
carolbfcosta@gmail.com

Claudia Pereira Ribeiro Leiria
PSICÓLOGA
claudiaprleiria@gmail.com

Elizabeth Carneiro
PSICÓLOGA
e.carneiro.buba@gmail.com

Érica Matilde Canarim
PSICÓLOGA
ericacanarim@gmail.com

Gabriel Bronstein Landsberg
PSIQUIATRA
gabriel@espacoclif.com.br

Gabriela Silva Henrique
PSICÓLOGA
psicuidegabi@gmail.com

Gisele Aleluia Vieira
PSICÓLOGA
giselealeluia@gmail.com

José Mauro Braz de Lima
NEUROLOGISTA
jmbl@globo.com

Jussara Limp Alves Lopes
PSICÓLOGA
jussaralimp@yahoo.com.br

Juliana Bohmgahrem
PSICÓLOGA
jbohmgahrem@gmail.com

Luiz Guilherme da Rocha Pinto
PSICÓLOGO
lg.rochapinto@gmail.com

Neuza Maria Ferreira Jordão
PEDIATRA
neuzajordao@gmail.com

Maria Cristina Botelho Nunes Kuhn
PSICÓLOGA
cristinakuhn@gmail.com

Mariane De Caiado Castro Guimarães Alonso
PSICÓLOGA
marianecaiado@hotmail.com

Osvaldo Luiz Saide
PSIQUIATRA
osaide@hotmail.com

Sabrina Presman
PSICÓLOGA
sapresman@gmail.com

Raquel Constantino Nogueira
PSICÓLOGA
raquel.nogueira@gmail.com

Renato Thadeu Silva Jorge Mussi
PSIQUIATRA
renato.mussi83@gmail.com

Selene Franco Barreto
PSICÓLOGA
selene@evolucaovida.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul

Andreia Arend Podolano
PSICÓLOGA
podolanopsi@gmail.com

Ângelo Américo Martinez Campana
PSIQUIATRA
campanaangelo@gmail.com

Carlos Alberto Iglesias Salgado
PSIQUIATRA
carlosaisalgado@gmail.com

Carmen Florina Pinto Baldisserotto
PSIQUIATRA
cfbaldisserotto@gmail.com

Celso Luís Cattaneo
PSIQUIATRA
clinicaplater@gmail.com

Felix Henrique Paim Kessler
PSIQUIATRA
kessler.ez@terra.com.br

Fernanda Lia de Paula Ramos
PSIQUIATRA
flpr2005@hotmail.com

Irani Iracema de Lima Argimon
PSICÓLOGA
argimoni@pucrs.br

Janine Faganello Zanella
PSICÓLOGA
janinefaganellozanella@gmail.com

Juliano Szulc Nogara
PSIQUIATRA
nogara_md@yahoo.com.br

Karina Proença Ligabue
TERAPEUTA OCUPACIONAL
kari.to2004@gmail.com

Márcia Surdo Pereira
PSIQUIATRA
msurdopereira@terra.com.br

Margareth da Silva Oliveira
PSICÓLOGA
margathremel@gmail.com

Marta Luiza Ost Frank
PSIQUIATRA
martaostfrank@gmail.com

Nelly Rosa Murillo Zegarra
PSIQUIATRA
nellyrosa.murillo@gmail.com

Nelly Rosa Murillo Zegarra
PSIQUIATRA
nellyrosa.murillo@gmail.com

Nino Cesar Marchi
PSICÓLOGO
ninomarchi@gmail.com

Patrícia de Saibro
PSIQUIATRA
psaibro@gmail.com

Renata Brasil Araujo
PSICÓLOGA
renataudbrasil@terra.com.br

Sergio de Paula Ramos
PSIQUIATRA
serramos@terra.com.br

Susana Maria Satre Seadi
ASSISTENTE SOCIAL
susanaseadi@gmail.com

Tirza Marques Martinez
PSICÓLOGA
tirzamm@gmail.com

Santa Catarina

Luiza Bertolino
PSIQUIATRA
lu.bertolino@hotmail.com

São Paulo

Amilton dos Santos Júnior
PSIQUIATRA
amilton@fcm.unicamp.br

Ana Cecilia Petta Roselli Marques
PSIQUIATRA
recepcaodraanacecilia@gmail.com

Cirilo Liberatori Tissot
PSIQUIATRA
cirilo@greenwood.com.br

Danilo Totarelli Borelli
PSIQUIATRA
daniloborelli@gmail.com

Guilherme Peres Messas
PSIQUIATRA
gmessas@gmail.com

Helena Maria dos Santos Parolari
PSICÓLOGA
helena@greenwood.com.br

Jose Manoel Bertolote
PSIQUIATRA
bertolote@gmail.com

Juan Pablo Albuquerque Roig
PSIQUIATRA
juan@greenwood.com.br

Laura Fracasso
PSICÓLOGA
laura.fracasso@hotmail.com

Luis Alberto Palomino Zegarra
PSIQUIATRA
lapz@hotmail.com

Marcelo Ribeiro de Araujo
PSIQUIATRA
marcelorabr@gmail.com

Marcelo Ribeiro de Araujo
PSIQUIATRA
marcelorabr@gmail.com

Marcelo Priante Pintos
PSIQUIATRA
marcelo@animare.med.br

Maria Lucia Rossi
PSICÓLOGA
malunakamori@yahoo.com.br

Osvaldo Carvalho Gomes
PSIQUIATRA
osvaldopsi82@gmail.com

Pablo Miguel Roig
PSIQUIATRA
pablo@greenwood.com.br

Renata Cruz Soares Azevedo
PSIQUIATRA
azevedo.renata@uol.com.br

Sergio Oliva Castillo
PSICÓLOGO
soccastillo@hotmail.com
clinica@grandhouse.com.br

Stella Martins
PNEUMOLOGISTA
stellamartins@uol.com.br

Estados Unidos

DR. raul caetano
PSIQUIATRA
raul.caetano@utsouthwestern.edu